Principal's Luncheon

Congratulations go to Cameron Bisceglia, Kendrick Mendoza, Lilly Clark, Faith McConnell, Emily Newton-Spencer, Ameila Hurd, Leland Hall, Ayron Romanczak, Lia Gugliotta, and Joffre Legayada. Absent were Sage Karr, Bryson Lawrence, and Griffin LeBrun who are invited to attend the next principal's lunch on March 20th. Thank you to these students for helping to make KES a safe and healthy learning environment!

    - Submitted: Friday, February 15th by Sheila Pilsmaker